Leadership Team

Board of Directors 2020-2021

President – Melanie Fowler
President-Elect – Cathy LaGrange
Executive Vice President – Roya Boustany
Chief Financial Officer – Angela Cring
Secretary – Lauren Swan
Nominating & Board Development Chair – Melissa Boudreaux
Governance Advisory Panel Chair – Misti Bryant
Director-at-Large – Frances Attenhofer
Director-at-Large – Ellen Cook
Director-at-Large – Jeigh Stipe
Director-at-Large – Monica Zuschlag
Sustaining Advisor to the Board – Shannon Dartez

Management Team 2020-2021

Executive Vice President – Roya Boustany
Executive Vice President-Elect – Stacie Belle
Communications Vice President – Katie Guidry
Community Vice President – Grace Gallaspy
Finance Vice President – Jennifer Trapp
Fund Development Vice President – Katie Dubois
Personnel Vice President – Jeanette Chauvin
Placement Chair – Nicole Street
Sustaining Advisor to the Management Team – Maggie Simar
Accounting Manager – Monique Gideon
Headquarters Manager – Theresa Landry